top of page
  • Writer's pictureTsccni

2019 Championship and Class Winners

Our 2019 prize winners are as follows - Class 1 1st – Brendan Mullan 2nd – Stephen Dawson 3rd – Ian Regan Class 2 1st – Bruce Carson 2nd – Will Gamble 3rd – Adam Hilditch Class 3 1st – Matthew Walker 2nd – Derek Harrison 3rd – George McMillan Class 4 1st – Ben McKee 2nd – Kevin McNamee 3rd – Steven Harrison Class 5 1st – Reid Thomas 2nd – Aaron Annett 3rd – Chris Dunne

Class 6 1st – Mark Brien 2nd – Simon Brien 3rd – Andy Johnson Class 8 1st – Adam McMullan 2nd – Nicolas McCoy 3rd – Jordan Moore

Perpetuals 2019 Club Champion – Ben McKee Fastest Autotester – Matthew Walker Racing Line Saloon Trophy – Adam McMullan BMC Trophy – Brendan Mullan Fortfield Autotest Trophy – Bruce Carson Best Newcomer – George McMillan Galloway Speed Trophy – Stewart Strain Member’s Car Trophy – Andy Johnson Patterson Race Trophy – Mark Francis Todd Trophy – Gerard O’Connell Ladies – Kathryn McDade

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A successful first ever Streetcar event run by the TSCC! The crowd was lively, and there was a good selection of cars present. The results of the event are below, photos to follow.

Well….another nice day at Croft. Good weather, good racing and good company. Preparation went well, the hill was swept, a large pothole was filled in (I knew that coldmix would come in handy some day

bottom of page