President – William Heaney –

Vice-Presidents – Conn Williamson, Mike Wilson, Garth Maxwell


Chairman – Trevor McIlroy – Email;

Hon. Secretary – William Heaney – Email;

Hon. Treasurer – Tony McLaughlin – Email;

Competition Secretary – Wallace McKee – Email;

Social Secretary– Fel McIlroy – Email;

Membership Secretary – Chris Wilson – Email;

Newsletter – William Heaney – Email;

Competition Sub Committee; Wallace McKee, Roger Fynn, Tony McLaughlin, John Gardner, Robert McGimpsey, Trevor McIlroy.

Other Committee and sub Committee members

Jan Ballantyne, Roger Fynn, Tony Gregory, Leslie King, Robert McGimpsey, Kevin McNamee, Andrea Stevenson, Neil Stevenson, Will Thompson.

For anything to do with the Club website please contact Nad on;

If you need to contact any of the committee members by telephone, please contact us by clicking this link and we’ll let you have the necessary information.