Committee

President – William Heaney – president@tsccni.info

Vice-Presidents – Conn Williamson, Mike Wilson, Neil Stevenson

Vice-Chairman – Neil Stevenson

Committee

Chairman – Leslie King – Email; chairman@tsccni.info

Hon. Secretary – William Heaney – Email; secretary@tsccni.info

Hon. Treasurer – Tony McLaughlin – Email; treasurer@tsccni.info

Competition Secretary – Wallace McKee – Email; compsec@tsccni.info

Competitions – Ben McKee – Email; competitions@tsccni.info

Competitions – Richard Harrison – Email;  competitions2@tsccni.info

Competitions – Roger Fynn – Email; competitions1@tsccni.info

Entries – Lucinda McKee – Email; entries@tsccni.info

Social Secretary– Fel McIlroy – Email; socialsec@tsccni.info

Membership Secretary – Chris Wilson – Email; membership@tsccni.info

Club & Competition Admin – Kevin McNamee – Email;

Newsletter – William Heaney – Email; president@tsccni.info

For anything to do with the Club website please contact Nad on; web@tsccni.info

If you need to contact any of the committee members by telephone, please contact us by clicking this link and we’ll let you have the necessary information.