TSCCNI awards dinner

Thoroughbred Sports Car Club of Northern Ireland’s 2017 awards dinner will be held at the Temple Golf Club, Lisburn, on February 10th 2018.

This popular event is a good opportunity to meet other club members over dinner and drinks as well as seeing the awards giving to our competition winners of 2017.
Please note;

Tickets will be available from Fel McIlroy on 07808494910 or by email fel.mc@btinternet.com

Menu below;
Bacon & Sweet Potatoe Soup
Veg choice Leek & Potatoe
Chicken with Bacon or
Beef all served with potatoes & vegables
Veg choice Stuffed Peppers or Veg Curry
Trio of deserts
Veg choice Fruit Salad
Tea & Coffee /mints.

Price is £20 per head.

Please contact Fel with your choice asap as we need to confirm the numbers for food.
Here are some of the winners. All will be published soon.
Emma Beattie, Mark Francis, Robert McGimpsey, Ben McKee, Ian Regan, Allan Harryman, Chris Houston, Roger Gage, John McCandless, Will Gamble.

2017 TSCC Championship Class Awards winners are;

Robert McGimpsey, Ian Regan, Jack Brien, Dickie Curran, Peter McCarten, Richard Harrison, Mark Francis, Will Thompson, Allan Harryman, Robert Harrison, Bailie Thompson, Jimmy Dougan, Will Gamble, Michael Beattie, Mathew Walker, Paul Jennings, John Gardner, Ben McKee, Steven Harrison, Adam McMullan.
Directions to the venue here.
We look forward to welcoming you to our awards dinner.


Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Comments are closed.